Main Office

Phone: 519-435-1099
Email: info@anago.on.ca
Weekday Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Departments

Executive Director: Kathryn Eggert, keggert@anago.on.ca
Human Resources: Elisabeth Whitson, ewhitson@anago.on.ca
Finance: Raid Nazzali, rnazzali@anago.on.ca
Resource Development: Carrie Fisher, cfisher@anago.on.ca
Child and Youth Mental Health: Jolene Aarts, jaarts@anago.on.ca
Youth Justice: Teri MacCuspey, tmaccuspey@anago.on.ca
Developmental Services: Marcy Stocking, mstocking@anago.on.ca

Service Referral Links

Clients of Anago are received by referral through Community Services Coordination Network and Developmental Services Ontario, please follow the links here for further information.





* - required